Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º

monday ebok working ebok girl download Mr. Monday PDFEPUBVenge for her father ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive elderly head of the company Mr King seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his nameBut the job interview is not what she expects Arriving at the company H she is escorted to a helicopter blindfolded and flown to a secret location She meets a man whose voice is disguised but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Di.

Venge for her father ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive elderly head of the company Mr King seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his nameBut the job interview is not what she expects Arriving at the company H she is escorted to a helicopter blindfolded and flown to a secret location She meets a man whose voice is disguised but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Di.

Kindle Edition  ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º

❮Reading❯ ➵ Mr. Monday (Working Girl #1) ➭ Author Shana Gray – Teachenglishthailand.co.uk Meet Mr Mondayin Working Girl Part 1 A sexy new serial perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl A sexy seven day job interview Seven irresistible interviewers Who will she choose at the end oReading Mr. Monday (Working Girl #1) Author Shana Gray Teachenglishthailand.co.uk Meet Mr Mondayin Working Girl Part 1 A sexy new serial perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl A sexy seven day job interview Seven irresistible interviewers Who will she choose at the end o Meet Mr Mondayin Working Girl Part A sexy new serial perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl A sexy seven day job interview Seven irresistible interviewers Who will she choose at the end of the week Tess has been determined to get re.

Kindle Edition  ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º

Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º new series GIRLS WEEKEND AWAY WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS July MEET ME IN SAN FRANCISCO Sept THE NASHVILLE BET Dec A MATCH MADE IN MONACO Apr Shana is represented by Louise Fury of The Bent AgencyVisit her online at shanagraycomTwitter shanagrayFacebook Shana Gray.

10 thoughts on “Mr. Monday (Working Girl #1)

  1. Vasiliki Vasiliki says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUB35 stars ARC kindly provided by Hachette Australia via Netgalley in exchange of an honest review This is the story of Tess and her revengeActually this book is the introduction of the story since it was such a short read and it stopped when the actual action was about to begin The mystery around these seven days of interviews and its preparation is nicely build There are lots of uestions that were left unanswered There was also lots of tension The book is written on Tess's POV and it feels really intimateOn the negative side now in such a short story it was mentioned 3 4 times that Tess wanted to take revenge on the way this company had treated her father It was always the same information There were no additional details mentioned so I really didn't understand the need to repeat itThe end of the story was a cliffhanger that left me wondering wh


  2. Nikki "The Crazie Betty" V. Nikki "The Crazie Betty" V. says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBI thought the premise of this story sounded like a lot of fun but after having finished the first episode and having absolutely nothing happen I think I'm calling it uits already If you're going to break your book up into serials then the first episode really needs to start with a bang to get me to want to continue on with it As it were I cannot justify spending money on future episodes I received a copy via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review


  3. Aracely Aracely says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBGood bookThis book caught my attention when i discover that its going to be release in Spanish on September so as desperate as I am I went and downloaded it's free on and I really liked i don't know if I'll be able to wait for the Spanish version this part keep tempting me


  4. Angela Angela says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBThis short story just 37 pages is Part 1 of the Working Girl series starting with Tess turning up for her first day of a seven day job interview She had vowed to get revenge for her father's dismissal from the same company she is being interviewed for He was falsely accused of misusing company funds and Tess hopes that in getting a job as an Executive Assistant to the head of the company she will be able to gain access to paperwork from her father's time with the company in the hopes that she will be able to clear his name The job will only be hers if she can pass the seven day interviewThis is the strangest job intervi


  5. Jo ReadsRomance Jo ReadsRomance says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUB35 StarsMr Monday was the introduction to a new 7 part serial and this first part was full of intrigue mystery and a little bit of sexiness as Tess attends an interview for a job that she desperately wants This promises to be an interesting story with the main theme being revenge It was well written and and left me hugely curious to what was in store for Tess I couldn't help


  6. Jo Jo says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBNo one likes Mondays right Well I think that might change after reading this first installment of the Working Girl seriesThere's no big preamble; no words wasted on scene setting We are thrust straight into the process and I think that this works very well keeping the reader a little in the dark and a little off balance whilst the story plays out This mirroring of Tess's position with the interview process facilitated a stronger connection with her character The plot line is decent and the characters have depth The pacing is good and drives the reader steadily to the end My only real problem is that I want to read all 7 parts right nowI received a copy in exchange for an honest review


  7. Michelle Michelle says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBI want to say this story shows promise as it would justify my decisions to read it and possibly purchase the other books in the series but I'm not sure if I want to continue with the other books This story basically follows along with Tess a young woman who is seeking employment at the company she holds responsible for ruining her upbringing in hope


  8. Patricia Kiyono Patricia Kiyono says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBThis is the first of seven books about a woman's uest for revenge I was intrigued by the premise but a little disappointed to find that this was basically an introduction Each installment is a separate download and while I'm curious to find out what happens I'm not willing to pay for and download each installment The writing is good and the sexual tension is constant I'm sure the rest of the story is great Maybe if they appear in an anthology someday


  9. Eliza Eliza says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUB35 STARSMr Monday is the intriguing introduction to Shana Gray's revenge driven Working Girl series We are introduced to Tess Canyon a young woman propelled by her need to exonerate her late father's name as well as bring down the company that caused his demiseTess' plan is simple Infiltrate Diamond Enterprises by securing the position of Executive Assistant Her reinvention and planning have all boiled down to this moment Although what she could not have planned for was an interview process that changes the game completelyTess uickly le


  10. JWreader JWreader says:

    Kindle Edition ☆ Mr. Monday Epub º monday ebok, working ebok, girl download, Mr. Monday PDFEPUBThis book drew me right in It had me wanting by the time I finished I was full of uestions Now I have to know who Mr King is and the man that escorts Tess There are men in the serial and if they're as hot as this man then it's going to be a steamy and sexy read all the way to Mr Sunday


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *